Sadıq Qurbanov

Chairman of the Natural Resources,
Energy and Ecology Committee of the Parliament of Azerbaijan

Emin Amrullayev

Minister Science and Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Mukhtar Babayev

Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources of Azerbaijan Republic

Valiyen Samir Teymur oğlu

Deputy Minister of Energy of Azerbaijan Republic

Bextiyar Aslanbeyli

BP's Vice President for External Relations and Communications in the Caspian Region


The President of Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Ali Abbasov

General Director of the Institute of Controol Systems,Ministry of Science And Education

Prof.Dr. Zahid Farrukh Mammadov

(Co-chairs) Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Prof. Dr. Cemal ZEHİR

Yıldız Technical University,Chairman of the Conference

Prof. Dr. Tayyip Sabri Erdil

Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs, Türkiye

Prof. Dr. Lütfihak ALPKAN

Co-Chair ; Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Security, Türkiye

Prof.Dr.Hakan Karataş

ASELSAN Vice President for Corporate Management